Waterplantenkwekerij R.Moerings B.V.

Contact

Our customers value our quality, presentation and our ability to co-operate. Please contact us and see for yourself

Sales

René site

René Verspuij

Sales

Phone: +31 620 61 33 99
E-mail: rene@moerings.nl

Jeroen 300×300

Jeroen Grit

Sales

Phone: +31 654 36 57 44
E-mail: jeroen@moerings.nl

Nursery

Dolf 1

Dolf Verbakel

Nursery Manager

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: dolf@moerings.nl

Marcel

Marcel Verhorik

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: marcel@moerings.nl

Michel

Michel Nagtegaal

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: michel@moerings.nl

Office

DSC04577

Fiona Moerings

Owner

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: fiona@moerings.nl

Jeanine (Copy)

Jeanine Boeren

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: jeanine@moerings.nl

Loes (Copy)

Loes Pastoor

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: loes@moerings.nl

Lotte 1

Lotte Bol

Phone: +031 165 55 60 94
E-mail: lotte@moerings.nl

Address

Waterplantenkwekerij Moerings
Hellemonsdreef 1
4706 RD Roosendaal

Contact

Phone: 0165 55 60 94
Email: info@moerings.nl

UA-156949826-1